Things to do.

I have an awful lot to do to get ready for my show in September. I really need to focus on the things that have to be done and not get distracted. Therefore I shall write a list of the most important things to get done first.

Image

Pop up for page 1 with all imagery screen printed.

THE GOLDEN PLAICE

1.Prepare screen for next print. This should include a background for the basking shark page, the remaining characters for the octopus page – blennie, prawn, shrimp, crab, prawnella. tentacles.

2. Work out all the remaining typography and get it proof read by at least three people.

3. Characters for the bait ball.

HUMMINGBIRDS

Prepare a set of pictures for screen printing to see how they work.

BLOG & ESSAY

Spend time updating blog which has been neglected due to the sheer weight of practical work I have been doing, start mapping out the final essay and putting my relevant research onto my research journal.

Leave a Reply

