Hummingbird test screen print

My Hummingbird book has been on the back burner for a while but I am still thinking about it and ways that I might be able to make it work. I liked the style of drawings in my 2nd rough and I wanted to try and expand my narrative through the drawings. I also wanted to see if screen printing it was viable as I seem to have found a slightly more time efficient way of using the print room. Here I have taken the first page of my rough and expanded it into four images. I then made 3 colour layers in preparation for printing.

It should look something like this..

 

Leave a Reply

